Jurisdictional Pool Nominations

Each Annual Conference and missionary conference in the US receive recommendations from a committee composed of the Bishop and members of the General and Jurisdictional Conference delegation to be elected to be submitted to a jurisdiction pool. Many in this pool will not be asked to serve because these names are added with others from other conferences in the jurisdiction and there are a limited number of places to serve. Members of General and Jurisdictional delegation are automatically part of the pool. This year's nominations are as follows:

Members of the General Conference Delegation:

Amy Shanholtzer, Judi Kenaston, Jeff Taylor, Rich Shaffer, Lauren Godwin, Rachel Fulton

DJ Archer
Heather Barker
Gabrielle Bennett
Sharmune Burgess
Breana Caltrider
Jacob DeAngelo
Wesley DeLeuere
Jonathan Dierdorff

Jonathan Dierdo Michael Estep Margo Friend Lisa Fox

Jerrie Green

Mark Harris

Elisa High

Joseph Hill

Ravi Isaiah Angela Jones

Joseph Kenaston

Erin Sears Lea

Hannah Lamb

Bonnie MacDonald

Jeff Matheny

Kim Matthews

Jim Minutelli

Jonathan Moon

Judy Raines

Ethan Rapking

Maria Reidpath

Sarita Robinson

Louisa Smith

Julie Tennant
Stacy Tritt
Lacy Watson
Caitlin Ware
Ken Willard
Kristi Wilkerson
Emily Wilmoth

Jamion Wolford